All or Nothing Series


When true love is on the line, it’s All or Nothing.

The Blake world is expanding next year with the new companion series, All or Nothing! Follow the lives of the Blakes’ family and friends as they set out to find true love of their own!  The lineup is starting with Hard Target, Riley and Parker’s story!

2017-18 Lineup in the All or Nothing Series


Riley – Book 1

Hard Target


Tomcats quarterback Riley Sloane and Parker Carson have been at odds since the first day they met but now they have to work together while resisting their smoldering attraction.

Alex – Book 2

Second Chance at Love

Widower Alex Popovich continues to piece his life together when a new opportunity arrives that may help him mend his broken heart with artist Peyton Colfax.

Logan – Book 3

Family Matters

Logan Megan Excerpt Banner

Tomcats owner Logan Holbrook has evaded love long enough but it may be time for a change.

 Kendrick – Book 4

Love at Last

The security specialist for the Blake family has finally met his match when he meets the one woman he can’t resist.

Trevor – Book 5

Covert Affairs

Coming home for a visit just got more complicated for Trevor as he juggles his secret life while reconnecting with the past.

Austin – Book 6

Restless Heart

Rogue son Austin Holbrook may be running away from lot of things but he can’t run from love forever.


Photo Banner Credits: © Can Stock Photo Inc. / prometeus / halayalex / photography33 / photosvit / NeonShot / artofphoto

Copyright © 2017-2018 Rhonda Laurel.  All Rights Reserved.

(5/16/17 – Lineup updated.)