Restless Heart Cover Reveal & Revised Release Date


The All or Nothing saga continues with Austin & Savannah’s adventure Restless Heart

Book 6 in the All or Nothing Series

Revised Release Date:  Saturday, January 20th 


Stop by release day and check out the great swag giveaways and trivia game!

 Check out

Austin & Savannah’s Playlist

 Austin’s Character Profile

*Savannah’s profile coming soon!

Divider 5

All or Nothing Series

In case you missed it, check out the first five books in the series!


Happy Reading,



About Rhonda Laurel, Author

Rhonda Laurel is a multi published contemporary romance author known most notably for the Blake Boys series.

Posted on January 18, 2018, in All or Nothing Series, Contemporary Romance, Restless Heart and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Restless Heart Cover Reveal & Revised Release Date.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: