2018 Series Info

When true love is on the line, it’s All or Nothing.

The Blake world continues in 2018 as we follow the lives of the Blakes’ family and friends as they set out to find true love of their own!  First up is Restless Heart, Austin Holbrook’s story. The tentative release date is Friday, January 19th!

Homecoming, Book 20 in The Blake Boys series will introduce Colton and Cade, new characters whose world is turned upside down after a family secret is revealed and leads them right to the Blake family.


All or Nothing Series


Austin – Book 6

Rogue son Austin Holbrook may be running away from a lot of things but he can’t run from love.

Riley – Book 7

The adventures of Riley and Parker continue as the couple grows closer in another suspenseful adventure.  

Marco – Book 8

Vintner Marco’s life is about to change when a vivacious unexpected guest shows up and shakes things up.

Chance – Book 9

Rugged outdoors man Chance McGill meets someone who’s perfect for him and gets him to thinking about love, family and forgiveness.

Grayson – Book 10

Dr. Grayson, the lovable rogue and mayor of Harper’s Grove, can’t keep up his no strings facade when someone enters his life that gives him a new perspective on the world.


Divider 4



The Blake Boys Series


Colton – Book 20

While unraveling the past after a family revelation, Colton finds love in an unexpected place.

Divider 4

As always, there will be plenty of Blake favorites returning as well as new characters coming onto the canvas. 

(click to enlarge)

Happy Reading,


One thought on “2018 Series Info

  1. Pingback: The Rabbit Hole Chronicles 12/31/17 – Issue 40 | Rhonda Laurel, Romance Author

Comments are closed.