Begin Again Revised Release Date

Begin Again 

The holiday themed

Book 18 in The Blake Boys Series

Will be released on Friday, November 11th! 

Stop by release day and check out the great swag giveaways and trivia game!

In case you missed it, check out:

The Blake Family Holiday Playlist

Corbett & Anna Beth’s Playlist

Happy Reading,



About Rhonda Laurel, Author

Rhonda Laurel is a multi published contemporary romance author known most notably for the Blake Boys series.

Posted on November 8, 2016, in Begin Again, Contemporary Romance, The Blake Boys Series and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.


    Liked by 1 person

%d bloggers like this: